Top 10 Submissions of 2018 | PFL – Professional Fighters League

Season 1 of the Professional Fighters League produced unforgettable submissions during its inaugural regular season, playoffs, and championship in 2018. Relive some of the best submissions of the year, featuring Vinny Magalhaes, Chris Wade, Steven Siler, 2018 PFL Featherweight Champion Lance Palmer, and 2018 PFL Welterweight Champion Magomed Magomedkerimov.

The PFL 2019 season comes to ESPN2 and ESPN+ starting Thursday, May 9.

Subscribe to PFL on YouTube:

PFL on Social Media:
► Like on Facebook:
► Follow on Instagram:
► Follow on Twitter:

More on